

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila



PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE RESOLUTION NO. 62

Series of 2024

APPROVAL OF APPLICATIONS FOR ACCREDITATION AS REAL ESTATE SALESPERSONS

WHEREAS, Section 31, Article IV of Republic Act (R.A.) No. 9646, known as the "Real Estate Service Act of the Philippines" and its Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) states that for Real Estate Salespersons (RES), no examination shall be given, but they shall be accredited by the Professional Regulatory Board of Real Estate Service (Board), provided, that they have completed at least two (2) years of college and have undergone training and seminars in real estate brokerage, as may be required by the Board;

WHEREAS, the Board issued Resolution No. 11 (s. 2021) or the "Guidelines on the Implementation of Sections 31 and 32 (A) Article IV, Republic Act (RA) No. 9646 on Supervision and Accreditation of Real Estate Salespersons":

WHEREAS, for consideration of the Board are the following applicants for accreditation as RES:

	NAME OF REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON	NAME OF REAL ESTATE BROKER	PRC LIC. NO.
1	ABRATIGUIN, JESSICA ROSE SAMPANAN	MENOR, OLIVIA BACARAT	0029173
2	AREVALO, ANNIELOU GALLEPOSO	SALVO, ANA MAE MACEDA	0011304
3	BABARAN, ROCHE	EMPERIO, JEANLOU ABEJAR	0016590
4	BUNAYOG, REYNANTE PATLUNAG	MELGO, KAREN DUTOSME	0027144
5	BURNS, JUDELIZA RALUTO	GONZALES, DIANA GRACE VIÑA	0024491
6	CAGADAS, RENZCELL JANE COLIBAY	AGDON, EDUARD WYNDEL II RITARDO	0025523
7	CERIALES, SAMSIA KHALID	RAZO, MA RHEA GLORIA TORREGOSA	0031313
8	CIMENE, CESAR III WONG	SALVO, ANA MAE MACEDA	0011304
9	DAPANAS, VIRGIE PAASA	RAZO, MA RHEA GLORIA TORREGOSA	0031313
10	FONTANOSA, SHERIDAN LOU ACHAS	RAZO, MA RHEA GLORIA TORREGOSA	0031313
11	GALIDO, JULIUS	RAZO, MA RHEA GLORIA TORREGOSA	0031313
12	GARCIA, LEILANIE GARCIA	GONZALES, DIANA GRACE VIÑA	0024491
13	H. AHMAD, HAFSAH DIMAPORO	PANADERO, JUAN DESIDERIO YEBRA	0025274
14	JARAULA, RHODORA RAISSA RAMOGA	MENOR, OLIVIA BACARAT	0029173
15	LEONAR, JACQUELINE SOLIS	GONZALES, DIANA GRACE VIÑA	0024491
16	LUSTRE, MARIVEL PACANOT	CHIN, CHARLES JOSEPH UY	0020312
17	MARIÑAS, AMIETIZ UY	RAZO, MA RHEA GLORIA TORREGOSA	0031313
18	NICART, CINDY LOU PIJO	YAPE, CHARMAINE XY-ZA OLIVAR	0032830
19	NUNAG, KATHY LANAJA	RAZO, MA RHEA GLORIA TORREGOSA	0031313
20	NUÑEZA, EVANGELINE SAJULGA	VILLEGAS, PRINCE CASSIDY REAL	0032237
21	PABUALAN, FRITZIE INOVERO	UY, OLEZARDO JOSE	0031373
22	PANIMDIM, IAN MARIE BARIÑAN	GONZALES, DIANA GRACE VIÑA	0024491
23	PATRICIO, AMPARO MELANCOLICO	EMPERIO, JEANLOU ABEJAR	0016590
24	PINONGCOS, ALYSSA IRIS JARIOL	CALUNSAG, HELENA PREL QUIMPO	0031093
25	RAAGAS, JOY COMETA	PANADERO, JUAN DESIDERIO YEBRA	0025274
26	SAWIN-AY, JUVELYN CARECIO	COROTAN, JOSEPHINE NAVAJA	0024064
27	SUAZO, MAYBELLE JALA	RAZO, MA RHEA GLORIA TORREGOSA	0031313
28	TUPAZ, GLADYS PENECITOS	RAZO, MA RHEA GLORIA TORREGOSA	0031313







PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE

Resolution No. <u>62</u> (s. 2024)

Approval of Applications for Accreditation as Real Estate Salespersons (ABRATIGUIN, JESSICA ROSE SAMPANAN - YAMSON, DARLENE LUZANA) Page 2 of 2

29	VILLEGAS, KRISTINA JANE REAL	VILLEGAS, PRINCE CASSIDY REAL	0032237
30	YAMSON, DARLENE LUZANA	PLAZOS, DANILO CLERIGO	0024558

WHEREAS, upon review and consideration of their respective applications, the Board finds that all the requirements prescribed under R.A. No. 9646, its IRR, and Resolution No. 11 (s. 2021) have been complied with.

WHEREFORE, the Board RESOLVES, as it is hereby RESOLVED, to accredit the above-named applicants as Real Estate Salespersons. Upon approval hereof by the Commission and payment of the prescribed fees, let their respective Accreditation Cards be issued accordingly after they shall have taken the proper oath.

Done in the City of Manila, this <u>18th</u> day of <u>March</u>, 2024.

OFELIA C. BINAG Chairperson

RAFAEL M. FAJARDO Member

JOSE ARMOLD M. TAN

PILAR M. TORRES-BANAAG

VACANT Member

ATTESTED BY:

Atty: Lovelika T. Bautista Chief, PRB Secretariat Division

APPROVED:

CHARITO A. ZAMORA

¢hairperson

JOSE V. CUETO, JR

ERWIN M. ENAD Commissioner